Senior Management

Our executive management team and providers bring experience and great commitment to serve the Mission of The Providence Community Health Centers.

Merrill R. Thomas, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
mthomas@providencechc.org

Christopher Camillo, MBA, BS
Vice President, Chief Operations Officer
ccamillo@providencechc.org

Andrew Saal, MD, MPH
Vice President, Chief Medical Officer
asaal@providencechc.org

Raymond Parris
Vice President, Chief Strategy Officer
rparris@providencechc.org

Gregory Young, CPA, MBA
Vice President, Chief Finance Officer
gyoung@providencechc.org

Cheryl Perry, BA
Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
cperry@providencechc.org

Jay DeCosta
Vice President, Chief Information Officer
jdecosta@providencechc.org